Adding and Removing Users in a Room
Free Room
Users are automatically added to every Free room once they log in. Course creators cannot remove members from a Free room.
Invite-Only Room
To get access to an Invite-Only room, the Course creator will have to give access to the member manually, via the Members screen.
To grant access to users to your Invite-Only room, kindly navigate to the Community tab => click Members => View Member => Rooms => Give Access.

Paid Room
Subscription Requirement
Members can join a paid room after subscribing to either a monthly or yearly plan. This subscription grants them access to the paid room.

Providing Free Access to a Paid Room
Course creators can also grant free access to specific members.
To do this, navigate to Members => View Member => Rooms => Give Access to the paid room.

To Remove Members from Invite-Only and Paid Rooms
To remove a member from the Invite-Only or Paid Room, click Members => View Member => Rooms => and click Remove Access.
A confirmatory pop-up will appear for you to type in the confirmation code, so click Remove Access.

Alternatively, you can also remove members' room access under “Memberships.”
To do this, go to Members => Select View Members => Navigate to Memberships => Scroll down to Room Memberships and click on Cancel Membership.
A confirmatory pop-up will appear for you to type in the confirmation code, so click Cancel Membership to cancel the member's access.

Note: Members can also remove themselves from the rooms if they no longer want to be in them.