Free Room Settings
A free room is one that every member of your community can view and join without the need for special access or a subscription.
To create a free room in your community, kindly log in to your website => click Community => Rooms, and add a New Room.

Room Details
Your room details include a room name, description, icon, and image. You can always use the AI Improve buttons to update your room name and description.

Afterward, select an icon or generate one with the AI, and upload your room image.
For the image, we recommend that you use one that is 1200 x 280 px and under 5 MB in size. This will appear at the top of your room page. You can also generate one with AI.

Room Options
Under the room options, you will decide who can view and make new posts in the room.
Access
If you are trying to create a free room to which every student on your platform can belong, then you need to pick the “Everyone” access.

With this access, all your community members can view and follow the room.
Who can post?
Also, you need to decide who can make posts in the room.

You can either choose to allow all community members in the room or just admins.
After setting up your room, you can scroll down the page and click Create Room.
Can I delete a Room I have created?
Yes, you can always delete a room you have created. To do this, log in to your website => click Community => Rooms => click the settings of the room in question => scroll down to Destroy Room => Delete Room.

How can Community Members join my Free Room?
To join your free room, community members have to log in to your website as students => click Community, and the room in particular.
Since it is a free room, the student does not need to do anything before they can make posts and interact with current posts and other community members.